Cetek Personnel

 

Customer Commitment – We understand that we must earn the trust and commitment of our customers, one at a time, by providing products and services that address your individual requirements. Our Cetek Team stands ready to assist you. Contact one of our members for information or support.


 

General Assistance

Monica-LaRoque

Monica LaRoque – ext 211,
Monica.LaRoque@cetekinc.com

Monica can assist you with general enquiries, parts orders, shipping and billing questions, and will get you connected to the person who can help you best.

 

Industrial Automation and Embedded Systems

Matt-Jones1

Matt Jones – ext 202 Matt.Jones@cetekinc.com

Rick-Kilcoin

Rick Kilcoin – ext 201 Rick.Kilcoin@cetekinc.com

Larry-Prohaska

Larry Prohaska – 319-290-3910 Larry.Prohaska@cetekinc.com

Matt, Rick and Larry are available to discuss your needs involving services and projects for Industrial Automation and Embedded Systems.

 

Mechanical Engineer Design, Drafting and Project Support

Tim-McDermott

Tim McDermott – ext 203 Tim.McDermott@cetekinc.com

 

 

Elevator & Escalator Products

John-Bril

John Bril – ext 210 John.Bril@cetekinc.com

John will provide you with complete information on our elevator products, including pricing and quotations.

 

Technical Support – Elevator Controls

Matt-Hauser

Matt Hauser – ext 206 Matt.Hauser@cetekinc.com

Brian-Clemensen

Brian Clemensen – ext 207 Brian.Clemensen@cetekinc.com

Contact Matt and Brian for you first line of support on the Cetek FLEX product line.

 

Manufacturing and Logistics

1rnyp9nb

Jeremy Borden – ext 204 Jeremy.Borden@cetekinc.com

For questions regarding your orders, delivery schedules and for ordering spare parts contact Jeremy.